Mr. Jordan Beckley

Physical Education

jbeckley@sparta.k12.il.us

Mr. Bohnert

Health/Drivers Education

rbohnert@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List

Ms. Eaton

School Counselor

eatons@sparta.k12.il.us

Ms. Gardiner

Language Arts Department

kgardiner@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List

Teacher Web Page

Mrs. Green

Science Department

kgreen@sparta.k12.il.us

Ms. Hernandez

Social Studies/Language Arts Department

ghernandez@sparta.k12.il.us

Mr. Honey

Vocational Department

shoney@sparta.k12.il.us
Class Supply List

Ms. Jones

Special Education Department

rjones@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List

Mr. Lowe

Social Studies Department

jlowe@sparta.k12.il.us

Mrs. Mezo

Spanish Instructor

tmezo@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List

Mrs. Miles

Physical Education Department

amiles@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List

Mr. Ostlund

Social Studies Department

Jostlund@sparta.k12.il.us

Mr. Patton

Vocational Department

bpatton@sparta.k12.il.us

Mr. Peck

Vocational Department

cpeck@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List

Ms. Renner

Special Education Department

krenner@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List

Mrs. Renner's Class Website

Mrs. Schanz

Language Art Department

tschanz@sparta.k12.il.us

Ms. Seeley

Language Art Department

jseeley@sparta.k12.il.us

Mr. Shasteen

Band Director

kshasteen@sparta.k12.il.us

Mr. Stork

Vocational Department

lstork@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List

Mr. Swenson

Vocational/Social Studies Department/Web Design

tswenson@sparta.k12.il.us

Ms. Thies

Science Department

rthies@sparta.k12.il.us

"Ms. Thies's Class Website"

Class Supply List

Mrs. Thompson

Science Department

bthompson@sparta.k12.il.us

Mrs. Tretter

Fine Arts

yballeto@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List

Mrs. Wall

Math Department

mwall@sparta.k12.il.us

Ms. Wildermuth

Special Education Department

awildermuth@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List

Mrs. Wolf

Math Department

Mrs. Zimmermann

Math Department

azimmermann@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List

Mr. Dickerson

bdickerson@sparta.k12.il.us 

Mrs. Longshore

blongshore@sparta.k12.il.us 

Please reload

© 2016 Sparta High School.