Sparta High School Faculty

Language Arts Department:

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Schanz                                      Ms. Seeley                                               Ms. Russell

Language Art Department             Language Art Department                   Language Art Department

tschanz@sparta.k12.il.us               jseeley@sparta.k12.il.us                       prussell@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List                              Class Supply List                                    Class Supply List

Science Department:

 

 

 

Ms. Thies                                                                         Mrs. Green

Science Department                                                      Science Department

rthies@sparta.k12.il.us                                                 kgreen@sparta.k12.il.us

“Ms. Thies’s Class Website”

Physical Education/Health/Driver Education:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                       Mr. Jordan Beckley                           Mr. Bohnert

                                                                       Physical Education                           Health/Driver Education

                                                                       jbeckley@sparta.k12.il.us               rbohnert@sparta.k12.il.us

                     

                 

 Social Studies Department:


Mrs. Hernandez                                        Mr. Lowe                                                  Mr. Ostlund 

Social Studies                                            Social Studies Department                   Social Studies Department

ghernandez@sparta.k12.il.us                 jlowe@sparta.k12.il.us                           jostlund@sparta.k12.il.us

 

Vocational Department:

 

 

Mr. Stork                                              Mr. Honey                                                       Mrs. Clinton

Vocational Department                     Vocational Department                                Vocational Department

lstork@sparta.k12.il.us                      shoney@sparta.k12.il.us                              mclinton@sparta.k12.il.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Peck                                                 Mr. Swenson

Vocational Department                       Vocational/Social Studies/Web Design

cpeck@sparta.k12.il.us                        tswenson@sparta.k12.il.us

Math Department:

Mrs. Zimmermann                             Ms. Wolf                                                    Ms. Eaton                                              

Math Department                              Math Department                                    Math Department

azimmermann@sparta.k12.il.us      rwolf@sparta.k12.il.us                           eatons@sparta.k12.il.us

                                                               

                        

Music Department:

 

Mr. Shasteen

Band Director

kshasteen@sparta.k12.il.us

Guidance Department:

Mrs. Miles

Guidance Department

amiles@sparta.k12.il.us 

Fine Arts Department:


 

 

Mrs. Mezo                                   

Spanish Instructor                    

tmezo@sparta.k12.il.us            

Class Website                             

 

Special Education Department:

Ms. Wildermuth                                                       Mr. Gerlach                                                Mrs. Welborn

Special Education Department                             Special Education Department               Special Education Deparment

awildermuth@sparta.k12.il.us                              kgerlach@sparta.k12.il.us                        swelborn@sparta.k12.il.us


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

missing-Student ID-34.jpg
missing-Student ID-33.jpg
missing-Student ID-16.jpg
missing-Student ID-22.jpg
missing-Student ID-29.jpg
missing-Student ID-23.jpg
missing-Student ID-38.jpg
missing-Student ID-8.jpg
0276_Gerlach_Kyle_01.jpg
missing-Student ID-28.jpg
missing-Student ID-14.jpg
missing-Student ID-3.jpg
missing-Student ID-26.jpg
missing-Student ID-27.jpg
missing-Student ID-31.jpg
missing-Student ID-25 (1).jpg
missing-Student ID-19.jpg
missing-Student ID-5.jpg
IMG-8972.jpg
missing-Student ID-11.jpg
missing-Student ID-12.jpg
missing-Student ID-20.jpg
missing-Student ID-1.jpg
missing-Student ID-32.jpg