Sparta High School Faculty

Language Arts Department:

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Schanz                                                                        Ms. Seeley                                              

Language Art Department                                               Language Art Department

tschanz@sparta.k12.il.us                                                  jseeley@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Supply List                                                                Class Supply List

Science Department:

 

 

 

Ms. Thies                                                                         Mrs. Green

Science Department                                                      Science Department

rthies@sparta.k12.il.us                                                 kgreen@sparta.k12.il.us

“Ms. Thies’s Class Website”

Physical Education/Health/Driver Education:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Miles                                                      Mr. Jordan Beckley                          Mr. Bohnert

Physical Education Department                Physical Education                           Health/Driver Education

amiles@sparta.k12.il.us                              jbeckley@sparta.k12.il.us               rbohnert@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Website

                     

                 

 Social Studies Department:


Mrs. Hernandez                                        Mr. Lowe                                                  Mr. Ostlund 

Social Studies                                            Social Studies Department                   Social Studies Department

ghernandez@sparta.k12.il.us                 jlowe@sparta.k12.il.us                           jostlund@sparta.k12.il.us

 

Vocational Department:

 

 

Mr. Stork                                              Mr. Honey                                                       Mrs. Clinton

Vocational Department                     Vocational Department                                Vocational Department

lstork@sparta.k12.il.us                      shoney@sparta.k12.il.us                              mclinton@sparta.k12.il.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Peck                                                 Mr. Swenson

Vocational Department                       Vocational/Social Studies/Web Design

cpeck@sparta.k12.il.us                        tswenson@sparta.k12.il.us

Math Department:

Mrs. Zimmermann                                 Ms. Wolf

Math Department                                   Math Department 

azimmermann@sparta.k12.il.us          bwolf@sparta.k12.il.us

 

Music Department:

 

Mr. Shasteen

Band Director

kshasteen@sparta.k12.il.us

Guidance Department:

Ms. Eaton

School Counselor

eatons@sparta.k12.il.us

 

Fine Arts Department:


 

Mrs. Mezo                                   Mrs. Tretter

Spanish Instructor                     Fine Arts

tmezo@sparta.k12.il.us            ytretter@sparta.k12.il.us

Class Website                             Class Website

 

Special Education Department:

Ms. Wildermuth                                                       Mr. Gerlach

Special Education Department                             Special Education Department

awildermuth@sparta.k12.il.us                              kgerlach@sparta.k12.il.us


 

Support Staff:

Mr. Dickerson                                         Ms. Baue                                         Ms. Dickey

bdickerson@sparta.k12.il.us                rbaue@sparta.k12.il.us                rdickey@sparta.k12.il.us

 

Ms. Longshore                                        Mrs. Penford

blongshore@sparta.k12.il.us               lpenford@sparta.k12.il.us

0301_zimmerman_april_01.jpg
0300_Wolf_Becky_01.jpg
0282_Lowe_Joshua_01.jpg
0287_OSTLUND_JARROD_01.jpg
0294_SWENSON_TARIK_01.jpg
0269_Beck_Clint_01.jpg
0292_Shasteen_Keith_01.jpg
0273_Eaton_Sheila_01.jpg
0276_Gerlach_Kyle_01.jpg
0293_Stork_Larry_01.jpg
0279_Honey_Sean_01.jpg
0270_Bohnert_Robert_01.jpg
PXL_20210521_174853883.jpg