Renee Baue

rbaue@sparta.k12.il.us

Paraprofessional

Julia Montroy

jmontroy@sparta.k12.il.us

Secretary

Alicia Allard

aliciaallard@sparta.k12.il.us

Paraprofessional

Bridgitte Longshore

blongshore@sparta.k12.il.us

Paraprofessional

Barry Dickerson

bdickerson@sparta.k12.il.us

Paraprofessional

Laurie Penford

lpenford@sparta.k12.il.us

Media Specialist

Ashley Brown

abrown@sparta.k12.il.us

Paraprofessional

Please reload

© 2016-2020 Sparta High School.