Support Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Renee Baue                                                                               Bridgitte Longshore

rbaue@sparta.k12.il.us                                                           blongshore@sparta.k12.il.us

Paraprofessional                                                                      Paraprofessional

 


 

Barry Dickerson                                                                     Charlie Merker

bdickerson@sparta.k12.il.us                                               cmerker@sparta.k12.il.us

Paraprofessional                                                                   Paraprofessional

 

Julia Montroy                                                                         Cathy Hess

jmontroy@sparta.k12.il.us                                                  chess@sparta.k12.il.us

Secretary                                                                                Bookkeeper

 

Laurie Penford

lpendford@sparta.k12.il.us

Media Specialist

0268_Baue_Renee_01.jpg
0271_Dickerson_Barry_01.jpg
0283_Merker_Charles_01.jpg
0286_Montroy_Julia_01.jpg
0278_Hess_Cathy_01.jpg
0289_Penford_Laurie_01.jpg